Can someone please direct me to the part of this site where I can see the proof that these pics are stolen? Why can’t a person have a myspace page and a Niteflirt page? Is this not possible? I’m sorry but until I see some sort of evidence, I think you are just a bunch of rival flirts dogging out your competition. Prove it or remove it!
Post Footer automatically generated by Add Post Footer Plugin for wordpress.
Robinsnest 11:08 am on May 5, 2009 Permalink
Look below at the links below, these pages are not competition to any legitimate flirts. If those were the actual girls making Niteflirt profiles I guarantee you there would be custom pictures but no, its just the same pictures most with the bottoms clipped off so you can’t see what club they were taken at. Go ahead call one of the girls and ask then for a custom photo with a proof sign… Good Luck on that!
Stolen from myspace http://www.myspace.com/lindsay480
Unauthorized use – http://www.niteflirt.com/princess+katie-shay
http://www.myspace.com/62319672
unauthorized use by – http://www.niteflirt.com/malibu+barbies
jamestdixon 12:01 pm on May 5, 2009 Permalink
That’s not what I asked at all. I asked is there any proof here on the site? No flirt will send you proof of anything regardless where the pics came from. Seriously, what would they send a caller, more pics?